Contact Us

Mary Onyejose – B.Sc., M.Sc. Psych.
Executive Director. Co-Founder CLRI
1-401-468-1817
maryamina@communitylivingri.com

Edekin Aigbodion – M.Sc.
Human Resource Director
1-401-468-1819
edekin@communitylivingri.com

Lynda St. Pierre – Assoc. Accounting
Accounts Payable
1-401-468-1810
lynda@communitylivingri.com

James Moore
Program Coordinator
1-401-468-1818
james@communitylivingri.com

Theajona “T.J.” Santangelo
Program Coordinator
1-401-468-1832
theajona@communitylivingri.com

Joseph Onyejose – B.Sc., MBA.
Chairman & CEO. Founder CLRI
1-401-468-1816
joseph@communitylivingri.com

Maggie Williams
Facilities Manager
1-401-468-1809
maggie@communitylivingri.com

Joyce Lefebvre – B.Sc.
Accountant
1-401-468-1820
joyce1@communitylivingri.com

Bolanle Shalujo – B.Sc.
Program Coordinator
1-401-468-1821
bolanle@communitylivingri.com

Stefanie Ruginski – Assoc. Criminal Justice
Coordinator – Day Program/Fam. Support
1-401-468-1829
stefanie@communitylivingri.com

Robert Sasseville – BSW.
Associate Director
1-401-468-1815
robert@communitylivingri.com

Kelly Deshaies – RN, BSN.
Director of Nursing
1-401-468-1828
kelly@communitylivingri.com

Karen Cooper – BSW.
Residential Director
1-401-468-1813
karen@communitylivingri.com

Michelle NeSmith
Program Coordinator
1-401-468-1825
michelle@communitylivingri.com

Felicia Asiana – B.Sc. Psych.
Service Coordinator
1-401-468-1811
felicia@communitylivingri.com

CORPORATE OFFICE:

Community Living of Rhode Island, Inc.
349 Centerville Road, Bldg. 6
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: (401) 739-9006
Fax: (401) 739-6009